apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Rock


  1. Gronos Reply
    「ひとりぼっちのロンリー・ナイト (バラード編)」(No More Lonely Nights (Ballad)) ポール・マッカートニー: ポール・マッカートニー: 2. 「ひとりぽっちのロンリー・ナイト (プレイアウト編)」(No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version)) ポール・マッカートニー.
  2. Arajinn Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of No More Lonely Nights on Discogs. Label: Parlophone - 1A 20 7,MPL (2) - 1A 20 7 • Format: Vinyl 7. / No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version) /5(48).
  3. Zolotaur Reply
    No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version) lyrics: I Can Wait Another Day Until I Call You You&#;ve Only Got My Heart On A String And Everything A Flutter But Another Lonely Night (And Another, And Another) Might Take Forever.
  4. Gurisar Reply
    No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version) Written by Paul McCartney. Overview; Concerts; Albums; This image is a cover of an audio recording, and the copyright for it is most likely owned by either the publisher of the work or the artist(s) which produced the recording or cover artwork in question. It is believed that the use of low-resolution.
  5. Nigis Reply
    2) same 7" version, BUT spelt No More Lonley Nights on both sides (pictured below). 3) The first 12" - No More Lonely Nights (Extended version) b/w Silly Love Songs AND N.M.L.N. (Ballad) 4) Same 12" recordings on a picture disc.
  6. Vom Reply
    Give My Regards to Broad Street is the fifth solo studio album by Paul McCartney, as well as the soundtrack album to his film of the same ciemunhandrickpebondhenamortoheadli.xyzinfo album reached number 1 on the UK chart. The lead single, "No More Lonely Nights", was BAFTA and Golden Globe Award nominated. It was also to be his final album to be released under Columbia Records, which had been his US label for over five .
  7. Malakasa Reply
    "No More Lonely Nights" (playout version) 7" სინგლი "No More Lonely Nights" "No More Lonely Nights" (სპეციალური საცეკვაო ვერსია) 12" სინგლი – ბრიტანეთი, "No More Lonely Nights" (ვრცელი ვერსია) "Silly Love Songs.
  8. Daijin Reply
    No More Lonely Nights Lyrics: I can wait another day until I call you / Mm-hm / You've only got my heart on a string / And everything aflutter (na na na na) / But another lonely night might take.
  9. Zulkigis Reply
    Two versions of the single on both 7″ and 12″, and a 12″ picture disc, were issued in both the UK and US. The first 7″ version featured “No More Lonely Nights” backed with the playout version. The second featured the Arthur Baker Dance Mix as the B-side. The power ballad reached number 6 in the US and number 2 in the UK.