apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Alternative


  1. Grozahn Reply
    Artist: Bob Dylan Genre: Rock Release Date: 07/29/ Label: Mobile Fidelity Catalog Number: MFSL Recording: Studio Sound: Stereo Length: Format: Vinyl LP.
  2. Kekasa Reply
    Dylan rushed out New Morning in the wake of the commercial and critical disaster Self Portrait, and the difference between the two albums suggests that its legendary failed predecessor was intentionally flawed. New Morning expands on the laid-back country-rock of John Wesley Harding and Nashville Skyline by adding a more pronounced rock & roll edge. While there are only a couple of genuine.
  3. Shasho Reply
    Bob Dylan New Morning on Numbered Edition g Vinyl LP from Mobile Fidelity. Sublime Album Among Loosest, Jovial of Bob Dylan's Career: Includes Hit Single "If Not for You" and "The Man in Me," Featured in the Cult-Favorite Film The Big Lebowski. Stunning Mobile Fidelity Vinyl LP Reissue Boasts Phenomenally Open Sound: New Morning Has Never Enjoyed Better Fidelity as Dylan's .
  4. Dunos Reply
    New Morning, an Album by Bob Dylan. Released in on Columbia (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Folk Rock, Singer/Songwriter. 9 One More Weekend Vinyl LP CBS / CBS Expand all 21 issues Add issue. Credits.
  5. Tomuro Reply
    Label variation: all song titles are printed below the spindle hole, and the title at 12 O'clock has BOB DYLAN over NEW MORNING. The first US pressing of this LP has an unedited intro of tuning/noodling and spoken intro "Ok, here we go" at the start of the title track (B1). On subsequent copies, this was edited out. Printed in U.S.A/5(10).
  6. Malalrajas Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of New Morning on Discogs. Label: CBS - S • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock Bob Dylan - New Morning (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(4).
  7. Vudole Reply
    Other Versions (5 of ) View All Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; KC Bob Dylan: New Morning ‎ (LP, Album): Columbia: KC US: /5(1).
  8. Dokree Reply
    Jun 22,  · New Morning is the eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on October 19, by Columbia Records. Coming only four months after the controversial Self Portrait, the more concise and immediate New Morning received a /5(35).