apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Classical


  1. Tugrel Reply
    U-God – Mr. Xcitement (CD) () (FLAC + kbps) Posted: A Long Time Ago (feat. Ebony Burke) Stop (Carry On) (feat. Abstract Hip-Hop Album Sampler Alternative Hip-Hop Break Beats Cassette CD Single Chicano Rap Chopped And Screwed Christian Hip-Hop Cloud Rap Comedy Rap Compilation Country Rap Crunk Demo East Coast Hip-Hop.
  2. Dataxe Reply
    Mr. Xcitement () Blow Yo Mind Intro lyrics; It's A Wrap lyrics; Hit 'em Up, Roll Out lyrics; Get Down lyrics; I'm Talkin' To You lyrics; Don King Speaks To U-god lyrics; Kick Azz lyrics; You Don't Want To Dance lyrics; Go Get Pretty Like Me lyrics; A Long Time Ago lyrics; Bump lyrics; Dedication Skit lyrics; Don't Love The Drugs lyrics.
  3. Yojora Reply
    U-God - Mr. Xcitement () That is the absolute worst album title of all time until I find one that's a little worse in like a week. Well, this album sounds moderately better production-wise than the piece of shit that was " Golden Arms Redemption " and the first three songs (disregarding the intro, ya .
  4. Vigrel Reply
    Mr. Xcitement is the second solo studio album by Wu-Tang Clan member U-God. The album was released on September 13,
  5. Dajar Reply
    [Chorus: U-God] She get down right crunk, ahh She love an east coast thug, right She got a down south bump, ahh She looking nice iced up, now [U-God] All that I know is I rock and roll Do you tell, I got hellafied breathe control Let it go, get bowl, strip clothes Slip slow, down to the poles Dip low, get dough, let put these dollars between yo.
  6. Goltirisar Reply
    Listen to U-God lyrics sorted by album. New music videos and mp3 for artist U-God Lyrics for album: Mr. Xcitement () › A Long Time Ago.
  7. Dojin Reply
    Released 6 years after his slept-on solo debut, Golden Arms Redemption, one of the almighty Wu-Tang Clan's most underappreciated swordsmen U-God is back with his sophomore album & this is a total mess in comparison to his previous album. Other than the track "A Long Time Ago", the rhymes (and the delivery at some points) are subpar & the production is just God awful.
  8. Mikashicage Reply
    Mr. Xcitement, an album by U-God on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  9. Totaxe Reply
    U‐God; 1 Blow Ya Mind (intro) 2 It's a Wrap; 3 Hit Em Up, Roll Out 4 Get Down; 5 Don King Speaks to U-God 6 Ima Talk to You 7 Kick Azz; 8 You Dont Want to Dance 9 Go Get Pretty Like Me; 10 A Long Time Ago; 11 Stop (Carry on) 12 Bump; 13 Dedication (skit) 14 Drugs 15 Heart of Stone; 16 Jenny.