apologise, but, opinion, you are not..

Category: Heavy Metal


  1. Kazradal Reply
    Although INXS needed to experiment badly, their attempt at self-reinvention, Welcome to Wherever You Are, didn't even come close to gaining commercial or critical acceptance. From the start of the album, it's clear that INXS are out to confuse the standard perceptions of the band; the first instrument on the album is an Eastern-flavored horn.
  2. Jujind Reply
    INXS - Welcome To Wherever You Are (Full Album) Music Guy; 12 videos; 12, views; Last updated on Dec 19,
  3. Tegal Reply
    INXS - Heaven Sent by INXS. INXS - Time (The Album Visual) by INXS. INXS - Stay Young Welcome to Wherever You Are - 09 - Wishing Well by InxsFans80s90s.
  4. Zulkinris Reply
    Welcome to Wherever You Are is a significant departure from INXS' trademark brand of 80's rock/pop, or at least it tries to be. The album's first three tracks will undoubtedly surprise those who were expecting another Kick or even another X, with the band trying out a guitar-heavy alt rock style that sounds closer to contemporary U2 (Achtung Baby) than it does to any of the band's previous work.
  5. Mikam Reply
    Heaven Sent Lyrics: Your eyes are like deep wells of desire / Once in your arms I'm on fire / You were sent girl so perfectly true / Changing my life / Now I'm a survivor / Heaven sent / That's what I.
  6. Julabar Reply
    Welcome To Wherever You Are is the band's eighth album and was released in It boasts the singles Heaven Sent, Taste It, Baby Don't Cry and Beautiful Girl/5(91).
  7. Kazir Reply
    Jan 09,  · If you liked it, share it! Follow INXS on Facebook: ciemunhandrickpebondhenamortoheadli.xyzinfo "Heaven Sent" is the first single from tINXS 8th studio album "Welcome to Wherever.
  8. Kajizahn Reply
    Find INXS credit information on AllMusic.